The Continuing Adventures of SuperPreemie

I will be yelled at if I don’t post this as soon as possible.

Posted on: September 9, 2009

Off she goes!

The first day of kindergarten went very well… Shoshanna can’t wait to go back tomorrow. They had music class and art time – they started painting rainbow fish to hang from the ceiling of their classroom. She loved riding the bus and has declared that she wants to stay “on green” (good behavior) for the whole year.

Can't get to the corner fast enough... More Waiting

Thumb wrestling while we wait Telling me about it...

2 Responses to "I will be yelled at if I don’t post this as soon as possible."

So exciting! She’s such a willing adventurer, I love it. But–I can’t help but notice that the backpack (which is almost the same size she is, hilarious!) is “just gray”. Did Anni and I not lobby hard enough for cute patches?

mom and I simultaneously: “Awwwwwwww”

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

Recent Preemie News

Archives

