The Continuing Adventures of SuperPreemie

Also…

Posted on: April 3, 2007

I was jotting down some Shoshanna utterances for Grammy to pass on to her speech pathologist friend and I figured, why not share them here as well, since they crack me up.

“I’m taking my big girl’s house apart.”

“I wrote Grammy name.”

“I make Mama Daddy Shanna.” [while playing with playdough]

“Mommy putting Mommy dishes.” [in the dishwasher]

“This my ring my present my birthday. I have present day. [belch] Scusee. Urp.”

“Move playdough in the closet.”

“Mama, sit down and draw. I draw, too?”

“I drawing my work paper. I do my work.”

So there you have it.  A sampling of the things that come out of the SuperPreeme’s mouth on any given Monday.

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos





More Photos

Recent Preemie News

Archives

