The Continuing Adventures of SuperPreemie

For the New Englanders…

Posted on: October 10, 2006

Another of Shoshanna’s new words is “Pack-N-Play”.

Only her version is “packy”.*

*Packy: (noun) “package store” aka, liquor store.

3 Responses to "For the New Englanders…"

Hahahaha! I think you need some video footage of her saying “Mom, I need to go in the packy” or “I left my drink in the packy,” or something like that. Funny girl!

I started dropping the New England from my vocabulry in college, I kinda miss the word Packy.

When Sarah & Emily were little girls they were “cutie little nudies,” as I recall!! (How’s that for memory?)…. Ben Franklin spoke of “taking an airbath,” even longer ago. esta

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

Recent Preemie News

Archives

