The Continuing Adventures of SuperPreemie

New Look & Feel!

Posted on: September 13, 2006

Regular visitors will notice a new look & feel for The Continuing Adventures of SuperPreemie.  It’s all new and shiny.  If you dig a bit more (and regular commenters will probably notice this pretty quickly) you’ll realize that I’ve changed blogging software – I’m using WordPress now, which I like much, much better.  This means that all my Blogger buddies will have to go back to commenting anonymously (which I don’t care about if you don’t).  It also means that I can have a consistent format across multiple pages (so the “photos” page looks the same as the blog page), and I can ping technorati and use categories.

So… Enjoy!

1 Response to "New Look & Feel!"

OK if you like it better. . . I’m one of your regulars (ex-Stillwater, so I knew you before you were born, and am delighted that you share the life of a sweet girl and her devoted parents with us ‘way out here in California). Esta Wolfram

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos





More Photos

Recent Preemie News

Archives

